Moving On

I’ve not written here in almost 2 years – the muse left me when I went back to work – or else, work started to fill so much of my life, thoughts, and energy that I had no time, boldness, or courage to write, which has always left part of me on the page.

This blog is linked to the excellent http://www.childprotectionresource.org.uk and I want to leave it to stand as such – as a testimony to life when you feel like the light of your life, your child(ren) is lost to you.  I may write further in the future here, as there are many half started posts, ideas from friends, and much has changed in the last 2 years within me with respect to addiction, recovery, post-adoption, and faith.

But I am called to write, I never wasn’t, and so those who would like to continue to follow my writing please do come over to http://www.inthevalleyoftheshadowofdeath.blogspot.co.uk/2016/04/a-new-thing.html where I have started to write, and hopefully more will be forthcoming in these next weeks and months.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

